Counseling & Support Staff

School Counselors

Ted Parenti (970) 384-5950 tparenti@rfschools.com -- students with last names A-L

Kelly Donnelly (970) 384-6186 kdonnelly@rfschools.com -- students with last names M-Z

Prevention and Intervention Specialist Counselor

Pam Howard (970) 384-5960 phoward@rschools.com

College and Career Counselor

Alexandra Braeger (970) 384-5953 abraeger@rfschools.com

Registrar

Ann Burns (970) 384-5958 aburns@rfschools.com

Community Liaison (se habla espanol)

Samila Trevisan (970) 384-5927 strevisan@rfschools.com

Counseling Department

Welcome to the Counseling Department at BHS. Check out the links on this page to see how we enhance the learning process for all students.

Click here to access a counseling referral during remote learning